CONTACT 2016-11-02T16:24:02+00:00

Kleeblatt CONTACT

Julius Kleemann GmbH & Co.KG
Auwanne 19
D-63791 Karlstein / Main

Phone: +49 (06188) 788-0
Telefax: +49 (06188) 788-62

Email: info@kleemann.de
Website: www.kleemann.de

Kleeblatt EMPLOYEES

A strong team:

Tradition, combined with team spirit and a modern know-how. Highly motivated employees and high-tech, the right mix for your success. Contact us.

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Albrecht Kleemann
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-56
Email: a.kleemann@kleemann.de

Werner Kleemann
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-56
Email: w.kleemann@kleemann.de

MARKETING / SALES MANAGEMENT

Thomas Schaub
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-33
Email: t.schaub@kleemann.de

PLANT MANAGER / TECHNICAL DIRECTOR / PURCHASE

Wilhelm Schneider
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-25
Email: w.schneider@kleemann.de

SALES / FIELD SERVICE

Jochen Armbruster
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-32
Email: j.armbruster@kleemann.de

Thomas Schmitt
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-21
Email: t.schmitt@kleemann.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Jürgen Kneller
Phone: +49(0)6188 788-20
Email: j.kneller@kleemann.de

0
0
0

Kleeblatt HOW TO GET THERE